I don’t want miss a thing : Aerosmith : video youtube

I don’t want miss a thing of Aerosmith It is a very beautiful song, that was in the charts for months, ease slowly but with much pathos. The eccentric and charming singer Steven Tyler, that to me looks like a little Rolling Stones singer Mick Jagger, has a voice very rock, urinal but that transmits emotions and energy.

video youtube : Aerosmith : I don’t want miss a thing

The song was part of the soundtrack of the film Armaggeddon interpreted by the same singer of the band’s daughter Liv Tyler (He played also the Princess in the Lord of the rings saga) and that was also the mythical casting in Bruce Willis and Ben Afleck.

Aerosmith youtube : I don’t want miss a thing

Have fun with the video from youtube I dont Aerosmith’ want miss a thing.

i don't want miss a thing youtube

Aerosmith youtube : I don't want miss a thing

About seosema

http://guidonia.tumblr.com
This entry was posted in Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I don’t want miss a thing : Aerosmith : video youtube

  1. Pingback: I don’t want miss a thing : Aerosmith « Spartito pianoforte

Leave a Reply

